Go to Top

Contact Us

ADDRESS : Lot 333, Simpang Tiga Haji Kassim,
Banggu,
16150 Kota Bharu,
Kelantan, Malaysia.
TEL : +609-7646233 / +609-7642015
FAX : +609-7642999
EMAIL : admin@acg.com.my
CONTACT PERSON :
Mr. Hj. Anuar Bin Hj. Safian (Group C.E.O)
Email: ceo@acg.com.my
a Mr. Kamaruzaman Harun(Group C.O.O)
Email: kamaruzaman@acg.com.my
PUAN AYU Mrs. Rahayu Razali (Group C.F.O)
Email: rahayu@acg.com.my
Mr. Aziz Mr. Aziz B Che Ismail (Group Project Manager)
Email: aziz@acg.com.my
a Mr. Wan Yuzalman B Wan Yaakob (Project Director)
Email: yuzalman.baron@acg.com.my
SONY DSC Mrs. Nur Farizan Bt. Mohd Nazari (Finance Officer)
Email: farizan.acc@acg.com.my
a Mr. Nik Aminuddin B Nik Ishak (Quantity Surveyor)
Email: aminuddin.qs@acg.com.my
SONY DSC Mrs. Wan Rosmawati Bt. Wan Hasbullah (Officer Management)
Email: rosmawati.hr@acg.com.my
SONY DSC Mrs. Nor Adyani Bt Ahmad (Assistant Account Officer)
Email: adyani.acc@acg.com.my
SONY DSC Mrs. Nurul Amira Bt Mohd Shukri (Assistant Quantity Surveyor)
Email: amira.qs@acg.com.my
SONY DSC Ms. Nur Ezatie Bt Abdullah Suhaimi (Officer Management Assistant)
Email: ezatie.hr@acg.com.my
Mrs. Dzuriasikim Bt Dzulkefli (Chief Development Officer, IT and Software Development)
Email: shikim.cdo@acg.com.my
Mr. Rostam Affandi B Awang (Project Manager)
Email: rostam@acg.com.my
Mr. Zuhri B Ismail (Site Supervisor I)
Email: zuhri@acg.com.my
Mr. Mohd Hafiz B Che Abdul Azaid (Site Supervisor II)
Email: hafiz@acg.com.my
WEB SITE : http://www.acg.com.my/

Enquiry Form

 

How did you find us?Google Themeforest Recommendation Other